Nuestro Equipo

 

José Miguel Tobar Gonzalez

Gerente General

Cel. 09-61273507 – 09 – 42453039

Email.: jose.tobar@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Mario Herrera

Ejecutivo de ventas

Cel 09-42453043

Email.: mario.herrera@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Marco Herrera

Ejecutivo de ventas

Cel. 09-42117710

Email.: marco.herrera@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Sebastian Pezoa

Ejecutivo de ventas

Cel. 09-42579410

Email :sebastían.pezoa@saludylimpieza,cl

 

Sandra Gallardo

Ejecutivo de ventas

Cel.  09-51038048 .

Email : sandra.gallardo@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Claudia Salas

Ejecutivo de ventas

Cel. 09-81535966

Email.;claudia.salas@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Cristina Vera

Ejecutiva de ventas

Cel. 09-66333327.

Email.: cristina.vera@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Juan Bautista Saracho

Técnico Autorizado

Cel. 42453041

Email : juan.saracho@saludylimpieza.cl

 

Kelly Vanessa Cobo Bolaños

Asistente de  Ventas .

Email. kelly.cobo@saludylimpieza.cl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Casa Matriz: Avenida Pedro Aguirre Cerda 6259, Local 3, Teléfono 55 2843962, Antofagasta.

Sucursal: Avenida Grecia 3563, Teléfono 55 2317943, Calama.

 

www.saludylimpieza.cl